Do you like getting cards?

Standard

I just love getting cards in the mail, especially ones created just for me! My friend Meg is amazing at making handmade greeting cards, I just love getting mail from her. But if you don’t have the creativity of Meg, I have a way for you to send a personalized greeting card for free TODAY and TOMORROW only!

Remember ?

Well, Treat.com is another subdivision of Shutterfly.  Treat.com has greeting cards just like you’d pick up at the store for someone’s birthday, holiday, etc – except you can personalize them! Add your own names, words and pictures to some very cute cards. I can’t wait to send someone a card just because I can for free today!

Since it is FREE, you could send a thinking of you card, a thank you for Thanksgiving card, a just because card… the options are as big as your imagination!

Use the code TREATBLOGR and get the holiday cheer going!

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Treat.com

Leave a Reply

