Time to think about your Christmas cards!

Standard

If you haven’t heard of Tiny Prints, it is the card and stationary portion of Shutterfly.com. They have a really great collection of Christmas cards this year with lots of fun colors, patterns, shapes… whatever your style is they’re sure to have something you’ll love. They have a new Premium DoubleThick™ Mate Paper that is supposed to be very luxurious. If you know me well you know I have a love affair with paper. :)

They have cute Non-Photo holiday cards: Tri-fold cards:  Flat cards (various shapes & sizes):  Circular cards:  All in contemporary, classic, or vintage styles with all sorts of fun colors and designs.

Browse around their website, I’m sure you will find some that fit your style and price point. They have anything from $0.84/card, up to $4.47 depending on how fancy you want to get. Go check it out! Photo Christmas Cards.

Okay, did you look around? Did you find something you like? Want to try and win $50 off your order*?! YAY!I’m really happy they are giving me the opportunity to give that to one lucky reader! :) Just leave me a comment with your favorite Christmas tradition and I will select one person at random. The contest ends on November 16th.

Also, you can check out their special offers page for other promotions they are offering right now!

Is it too early to say ‘Happy Holidays Everyone’? Can’t wait to read about your favorite traditions! :)

* Disclosures: Expires 12/14/2012, does not include shipping & cannot be combined with any other promos.
This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Tiny Prints. The opinions and text are all mine. I would only post it if I approved and loved the product, AND I REALLY DO! :) I have used Tiny Prints many times in the past and have always been super happy with the results.
 
3 thoughts on “Time to think about your Christmas cards!

  1. This is fun, Leah!
    So, I actually got a sample of their double thick paper, and it was really great. It made me want to get all my Christmas cards printed on it!

    My favorite Christmas tradition is eating oyster stew with my dad on Christmas Eve. We’re the only two people in my family who think it’s delicious and I will carry on the Duvick family tradition of making it for my family every Christmas eve!

  2. Erica

    I love Christmas traditions!!! I have a few…
    1. My grandma always brings ground round sandwiches (yes, raw beef!) on rye bread. Only people who are born into the family eat them….nobody who is married in!
    2. Christmas candy making with Grandma
    3. The yearly ornaments. Every year my mom would buy us an ornament from something that happened that year (family vacation to Florida, loosing your first tooth, becoming a big sister….) I have continued that tradition to my girls and I love searching for the perfect ornament.
    4. Adam and I started a new tradition. We all get new pjs to wear on Christmas Eve and we snuggle up on the couch and read the Christmas story.

    I would say listening to Christmas music, but you already know that I listen to it year round!

  3. Matt

    I have used Tiny Prints in the past and have always been impressed with the quality. For my favorite tradition it would for sure be spending time with family and eating lufse (Norwegian Food) with sugar of course.

Leave a Reply

