Maternity Pics

Standard

I made a last minute decision to do a maternity photoshoot. I didn’t know any photographers in Pella, but there is a pretty reasonably priced place in town so I thought I’d give it a try. I had way too many ideas for the hour, so not all of them were executed the way I would have liked. But we were able to get some good ones and even though they’ll be out of date not too long from now, I’m glad that we have these to remember this time. I haven’t taken a lot of “belly shots” along the way this pregnancy, but I have plenty now for 37.5 weeks! :)

2 thoughts on “Maternity Pics

  1. Erica

    I saw the “Little Brother” sign first and thought I missed something. Then I saw the little sister one too. Super cute pictures!

Leave a Reply

