Crayola crayons, 24pk – 25¢ each

Standard

If you have children or are making up some Operation Christmas Child boxes, Toys R Us has 24pk Crayola Crayons on sale today and tomorrow, 4 packs / $1.00! I believe at WalMart, one pack is about $1.25, so this is a great deal! I do not plan on going to Toys R Us, but price matching this at WalMart. Liv hasn’t been in Toys R Us and I think that is for the best. ;)

I also want to tell you about a great deal I got yesterday price matching HyVee’s ad at WalMart yesterday! HyVee has a 2 day sale on Hormel Pork Loins, $1.99/lb and I had a $1 off coupon. It would have cost over $6 and I paid $1.39! It made for a tasty lunch today and leftovers for Craig’s lunch at work tonight! Small victories. :)

Leave a Reply

