MSM – Survey Taking

Standard

One new thing I’ve started doing to help the bottom line is taking surveys with Pinecone Research. I take about 4 surveys / month and get $3 per survey. Occasionally, they’ll send a free sample with a follow-up survey as well! It is all super secret stuff too because it is stuff that isn’t on the market yet, so I find it exciting. : )

The surveys only take 20-30 minutes (depending if I’m focused or not) and I get the $3 by check a few days after I complete the survey. I will try to let you know when they are looking for more survey takers.

Thanks LG for the heads up last time they were looking for survey takers!

Does anyone else take surveys with Pinecone or another company? 

Leave a Reply

