This Moment

Standard

A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

One thought on “This Moment

  1. Mary Ann

    Hi Leah!!!

    I found your blog when I was trying to see what you were up to! Liv is ADORABLE! What a sweetheart :) I have a 6-month old little boy – Jonathan. Aren’t babies the best thing in the whole world? I hope you will send me an email when you get this so that we can catch up. It has been WAY too long! Also – I could use some advice on making baby food! Glad to see you’re doing so well! Mary Ann

Leave a Reply

