New Posts Coming!

Standard

Thank you Kiley and friends who give encouraging words and feedback about my blog. Some topics to look forward to:

‘Money Saving’ Mondays – This is what a lot of my life is working towards right now anyway, so why not share triumphs and failures!?

Mid-Week Cooking – Also something I am working on right now. I’m realizing my fear in Liv’s next stage of eating is not an issue with what we feed her, but what I’m feeding Craig and I, knowing we aren’t eating healthy enough to share our food with Liv, at least not to my standards for her. So… this needs to change. I hope to share things I’m making for my family. NOT because I’m a good cook mind you, so don’t come here looking for anything fancy! : )

‘This Moment’ Fridays – an idea I’m stealing from my sister-in-law, who too borrowed the idea. “A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.”

I still plan to post the “scoop” on us, with plenty of pictures of beautiful Livia, and the occasional DIY, so don’t stray too far. If there is anything else you’d like to see, leave a comment. I like comments. :)

One thought on “New Posts Coming!

  1. brooke

    these sound like great plans! and, if you’re interested in some good food blogs with easy–and healthy–recipes, let me know and i can send you some of my favorite links, just in case they’re ones you’re not already familiar with. :)

Leave a Reply

