Ideas Anyone?

Standard

I would like to blog more, but find myself without any interesting thoughts. Does anyone have any blog series ideas? Anything you’d like to see here on this little blog of mine? I like seeing that blogs I follow have new postings, don’t you? I especially like ones that have little mini-series going on within their blog, like Money Saving Mom’s 31 Days to a Better Grocery Budget, or my friend Lisagrace’s  What Would Ami Do?. Love ’em. So… leave a comment if there are any series, topics, etc you’d like to see. Leave your ideas in a comment!

One thought on “Ideas Anyone?

  1. Kiley

    I think you should do money-saving tips, or cheap meal ideas, or ways to stay busy/productive as a stay-at-home mom. Just my ideas! :)

Leave a Reply

