Sometimes it’s the small things.

Standard

I can’t tell you how excited I was to have these seemingly small projects done at our house. Take a look:

My dad put in these doors while we were in the hospital with Liv. It was great to come home and have this project complete! Thanks Dad!

These shelves have been on my wishlist for a while now. You can never have too much storage! Thanks Craig!

As Craig said: “I can’t believe how long it took us to put something on these windows!”
I’d been racking my brain as to what I wanted on these windows, turns out this was it and it was super easy! (I can say that because I didn’t do it! Thanks Craig!)
Our kitchen is one step closer to being finished!

And lastly, this small chest freezer! It has yet to be placed in its final destination, it is currently in the kitchen and needs to go in the back room.
But I need to rearrange and make space for it. So for now, there it sits!
These last few projects were made possible by Menards’ “Hop to it” program which rewarded Craig with a merchandise voucher to be spent… at Menards of course!

And now, I must do laundry. Have a great Monday!

Leave a comment